What happens to my calendar when my account is moved to Connect?

When your calendar account is migrated, we will move all of your calendar data. This migration will preserve invitees, attachments and details for all calendar items. Access rights that you gave to others cannot be preserved. You will need to configure permissions for others in Connect.

Category: